To save your design, press the Add To Cart button on the bottom of the page and then click Finish. Once you’re on the shopping cart page, on the left side of the product located just under the trash can, click on the envelope to Save your design. It will then ask for your email to send a link to your design that you can view/edit at a later time. The design is only saved for 2 weeks and then will be deleted without your or our ability to recover it.